Kindle friendly unit shifters.

Heathens, the new book is moving really fast, and I have no one to thank for that but you. Y’all just jumped on “Short Stories About You” and embraced it, in all of its second person weirdness. That lets me breathe a huge sigh of relief. I knew it was a strange project while I was writing it. Releasing it right after a conventional short story collection was a risk. But again, you came through, and I cannot express my appreciation for that enough.

There’s even been a boost in the back catalog! Folks who missed “Black Friday” when it came out last November are picking it up now. That’s really pleasing to me. There’s some good stuff in that book, and it all takes place in the town where I’ll be setting my next book.
Keep spreading the word! I want as many people as possible to read these brutal little tales. And if you haven’t left a review on Amazon for the book, please do. It seems like a little thing, but it helps SO MUCH.

Y’all are the best.
I’ll holler at you again soon.

-X-

Leave a Reply

