Tarot Readings

By appointment only, I will do a personal Tarot reading for you. After all, I wrote a book about it; it would be silly if I didn’t do it for realsies.

My preference is to do this over webcam. That way, you can see the cards and we can actually have a conversation about what’s going on. That’s nice. People talking. Like people used to.  That’s especially important during a Tarot reading, methinks. Communication is key.

All you have to do is send me an email or DM me on Twitter. We’ll set up a time, discuss payment and get the thing done.

Sometimes you just have to trust that someone knows what they’re doing.

Trust. I know what I’m doing.

So hit me up. Let me know when we can do this thing. You know you want it. You know you need it. I’m the guy to give it to you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

