Change of plans…

I was actually in the middle of creating a blog post, and it was going to be a good one, too! Full of rich symbolism, spiritual imagery and clever humour.

Then Cootie said she was done with her homework and was going to set her ass down on the couch. Damned if that didn’t sound like a great idea to me.  So… I’m going to put away leftovers, smoke one quick cigarette and take my rightful place at her left hand.

You’ll get the wise and wonderful blog later. Right now, I’ve got Ms. All Hair and Eyes waiting for me and we’re gonna watch a shitty horror movie.

Beat that, motherfuckers.

3 thoughts on “Change of plans…

Leave a Reply

