No more molly-coddling.

So…I am extremely grateful for every hit I have had on this blog since I began it a week ago. I cannot thank you all enough. And I hope that you all will continue to follow “So…” as it evolves and becomes what it is going to be… the digital extension of my Self.
At the same time, I can’t be holding your hands while we step through this process.
I will make you, Gentle Readers, a deal.
I promise to update this blog at least every two days. Sometimes even more. But you must promise me that you will, of your own accord, check to see if I have updated. I can’t keep posting on other sites that I have created a new blog. It makes me feel like a cheap self-promotion whore. Who am I, Eddie Vedder?
No.
I am X. X, the Variable. X, the Unknown. X, the Man with X-Ray Eyes. X, who is marking the Spot.
I am X. I am becoming who I am.
You can RSS me. You can visit this blog as often as you see fit. But it’s your job to keep up with me, not the other way ’round.
I hope we’re clear. And I’m not trying to be a dick.
But I need some incentive to keep this thing going. Your visits, my stats, are one of those things.
I love you all.
Love me back.
By not making me chase you down, like Derby bitches.
Are we crystal?
Ossim.
Good night, teenagers. I sleep now.

One thought on “No more molly-coddling.

Leave a Reply

